Season 2019/2020

Archive News


AGM 2014

On Monday 14thApril the club held its AGM.
Prizes for the 2013/14 session were awarded to Sarah Peters for Best Digital Image, Sarah Peters for Best Print, John Zawadzki for Overall Club Champion, Donna Steele for League B Champion and Charlie Cairns for an outstanding first year.

New committee members were elected as follows:-
Club President - David Smith
Vice President - David Spinks
Secretary - Ishbel Paterson
Treasurer - Arthur Archibald
and Immediate Past President-John Zawadzki.

The final positions for the League A were:-
1st John Zawadzki
2nd Sarah Peters
3rdDavid Smith
4th David Spinks
5th Robin Brown.

League B :-
1st Donna Steele
2nd Arthur Archibald
3rd Shirley Markham
4thCharlie Cairns
5th Bob Dyet.

David Smith would like to thank all members for supporting the club and hopes to see everyone again when the new session starts in September.